Misunderstanding

Adam Warren George
1 min readFeb 20, 2022

--

Face the facts.

Life is that which time is Past,

And the Futures Craft,

But No one..

I find it confusing, The algorithms we are Using.

Serving Us As we need, or maybe not, maybe greed.

And greed may get you close, and close might make you like minded.

Surrounding the Source, still will remain dumbfounded.

Because the few will flow with the data,

in Between the Matter.

Like Water they collect Together.

Let The Force Bring them home.

The like Minded Circle.

They Protect what they cannot have.

They fight amongst themselves.

It is sad.

It is Pain.

It is suffering.

I picture it like a point in space.

This Point feels good.

It allows those close to it to feel understood

They understand things about life, and grab for more.

Their lot is not enough, because all is what they search for.

When I think about it, it makes sense to me.

If I knew I was going to die, I’d get Fomo too.

And death is probably maybe surely going to come to me.

But like water, like data, like energy.

I keep Moving.

--

--

Adam Warren George

I like to write, because I enjoy communicating what I experience. And I like to do it in creative ways, lyrical and poetic prose, not sticking to the path.